Get Involved with Addison Special Events

Looking for a good time that is one of a kind? Go local and get social with our impressive lineup of events and festivals. We make it easy to stay and play in Addison with entertainment, music, cultural experiences and amenities you cannot find anywhere else...Get Involved with the fun of Addison's Special Events!

 

Mark Acevedo
Director

Sponsorship, Marketing, Publicity
972.450.2848

macevedo@addisontx.gov
Shelbi Stofer
Senior Special Events Coordinator

Communications, Entertainment, Third Party Events (Runs/Walks)


972.450.6231

sstofer@addisontx.gov
Monica Marsh
Special Events Coordinator
Marketplace, Activity Vendors, Operations
972.450.6281

mmarsh@addisontx.gov
Yesenia Saldivar
Special Events Coordinator
Food & Beverage,
Operations

972.450.6251

ysaldivar@addisontx.gov
Rebecca Brack
Special Events Assistant
General Information 972.450.2800 rbrack@addisontx.gov

For information on weddings, receptions, conferences, meetings, seminars and more, contact the Addison Conference and Theatre Centre - Joseph Tautges at jtautges@addisontx.gov or call 972.450.6207.

Let us help you plan your visit, meeting or event!

Think of us as your one-stop shop. One call to our team is all it takes to assist with coordination of guest accommodations, meetings, banquets, entertainment and themed receptions.

Call 1-800-ADDISON and let us help!