Addison Airport Staff Directory

Joel Jenkinson, Ph.D., A.A.E.

Airport Director

Addison Airport

972.392.4855

joel.jenkinson@addisonairport.net

Darci Neuzil

Deputy Director

Addison Airport

972.392.4854

darci.neuzil@addisonairport.net

Joe McAnally

Operations Manager

Addison Airport

972.392.4861

joe.mcanally@addisonairport.net

Angela Winkler

Office Manager

Addison Airport

972.392.4851

angela.winkler@addisonairport.net

Dave Foster

Maintenance Manager

Addison Airport

972.392.4852

david.foster@addisonairport.net

Charlie Goodin

Maintenance Technician

Addison Airport

972.777.0580

charlie.goodin@addisonairport.net

Andre  Richardson

Maintenance Technician

Addison Airport

972.770.0580

andre.richardson@addisonairport.net

Darryl Shand

Maintenance Technician

Addison Airport

972.770.0580

darryl.shand@addisonairport.net

Tom Walsh

Maintenance Technician

Addison Airport

972.770.0580

tom.walsh@addisonairport.net

John Sandiford

Maintenance Technician

Addison Airport

972.770.0580

john.sandiford@addisonairport.net

Bill Dyer

Real Estate Manager

Addison Airport

972.392.4856

bill.dyer@addisonairport.net

Kelly Michie

Asset Manager

Addison Airport

972.392.4863

kelly.michie@addisonairport.net

Lisa Faye

Accounting Manager

Addison Airport

972.392.4857

lisa.faye@addisonairport.net

Melissa Newman

Leasing Administrator

Addison Airport

972.392.4858

melissa.newman@addisonairport.net

After Hours Maintenance Phone Number

214.683.1351