Addison Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission is an advisory body that hears and makes recommendations on matters related to land use, zoning and platting. Please direct general questions to Charles Goff, Assistant Director of Development Services and Planning, at cgoff@addisontx.gov

Kathryn Wheeler

Chair

Planning & Zoning Commission

kwheeler@addisontx.gov

Linda Groce

Vice Chair

Planning & Zoning Commission

lgroce@addisontx.gov

Robert Catalani

Commission Member

Addison, TX

rcatalani@addisontx.gov

Jerry  Dougan

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

jdougan@addisontx.gov

John Meleky

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

jmeleky@addisontx.gov

Eileen Resnik

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

eresnik@addisontx.gov

Tom Souers

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

tsouers@addisontx.gov