Addison Planning & Zoning Commission

The Planning and Zoning Commission is an advisory body that hears and makes recommendations on matters related to land use, zoning and platting. Please direct general questions to Charles Goff, Assistant Director of Development Services and Planning, at cgoff@addisontx.gov

Debra Morgan

Chair

Planning & Zoning Commission

dmorgan@addisontx.gov

Kathryn Wheeler

Vice Chair

Planning & Zoning Commission

kwheeler@addisontx.gov

Stacey Griggs

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

sgriggs@addisontx.gov

Linda Groce

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

lgroce@addisontx.gov

John Meleky

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

jmeleky@addisontx.gov

Jim Robinson

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

jrobinson@addisontx.gov

Tom Schaeffer

Commission Member

Planning & Zoning Commission

tschaeffer@addisontx.gov