Town-Hall

Propelling Addison Forward

Leading Addison's diverse department into the right direction, the City Manager's team provides administrative oversight for all Addison functions and staff.

Wes Pierson

City Manager

View Directory
image
Wes Pierson

City Manager

Phone: 972.450.7037

Email: wpierson@addisontx.gov

image
Cheryl Delaney

Deputy City Manager

Phone: 972.450.7036

Email: cdelaney@addisontx.gov

Karla Horton

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 972.450.7001

Email: khorton@addisontx.gov

image
Hamid Khaleghipour

Executive Director of Business Performance and Innovation

Phone: 972.450.2868

Email: hkhaleghipour1@addisontx.gov

Ashley Mitchell

Deputy City Manager

Phone: 972.450.7010

Email: amitchell@addisontx.gov

image
Caitlan Smelley

Assistant to the City Manager

Phone: 972.450.7016

Email: csmelley@addisontx.gov

From water resources to public safety, traffic flow to economic development, computer infrastructure to special events, the  City Manager's Office serves to administer the annual budget, compliance and oversight for daily operations. 

Led by City Manager Wes Pierson the executive team ensures coordinated and fiscally responsible management is provided to the community. Depth of wisdom, vast experience, and long tenure provide the cornerstone for successful city management for Addison. 

We’re here to provide the important information you need. Let us know how we can serve you!

1939

The year Addison Town Hall was built

211

Graduates from Citizen Academy since its inception

1975

The year Addison hired its first City Administrator, C.J. Webster

Contact Us
 
City Manager's Department
Phone Number:
972.450.7000
 
Physical Address:
Town Hall
5300 Belt Line Rd.
Dallas, TX 75254

 

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 9010  
Addison, TX 75001

 

E-mail:
csmelley@addisontx.gov

Stonegate Hall

The family name of Town Hall when it was a private residence and working farmland comprising more than 70 acres.