Transparent Financial Management in Addison

The Finance Department is committed to providing clear data, accurate reports and timely information. Serving the Addison community's residents, innovative businesses, real estate developers and investors, our team is Addison's reliable financial resource.

Olivia  Riley

CFO

View Directory
image
Olivia  Riley

CFO

Phone: 972.450.7050

Email: oriley@addisontx.gov

Lauren Arnold

Senior Accountant

Phone: 972.450.7055

Email: larnold@addisontx.gov

Sebastien Bere

Accounting Specialist II

Phone: 972.450.7062

Email: sbere@addisontx.gov

Ashley Boatright

Accounting Supervisor

Phone: 972.450.7085

Email: aboatright@addisontx.gov

Terri Doby

Budget Manager

Phone: 972.450.7098

Email: tdoby@addisontx.gov

Karen Hollingsworth

Senior Accountant

Phone: 972-450-7061

Email: khollingsworth@addisontx.gov

Jose Miranda

Billing Supervisor

Phone: 972.450.7075

Email: jmiranda@addisontx.gov

Wil Newcomer

Purchasing Manager

Phone: 972.450.7091

Email: wnewcomer@addisontx.gov

Jessica Perkins

Accounting Specialist II UB

Phone: 972.450.7051

Email: jperkins@addisontx.gov

Gwendolyn Pollard

Payroll Specialist

Phone: 972.450.7071

Email: gpollard@addisontx.gov

Amanda Turner

Controller

Phone: 972.450.7064

Email: adturner@addisontx.gov

Charles E. Williams Sr.

Accounting Manager

Phone: 972.450.7087

Email: cwilliams@addisontx.gov

Michele Womack

Accounting Specialist I

Phone: 972.450.7056

Email: mwomack@addisontx.gov

Guiding our city’s resources and assisting Addison’s leadership with strategic planning, the finance team is tasked with critical operations, including financial reporting, billing, collections, procurement, risk management, purchasing and budget management. Whether you’re in business in Addison or interested in doing business with us, the Finance Department provides a robust complement of top-notch services.

Always available and up to date, our department distributes key statistics on utility billing; purchasing; hotel occupancy taxes; tax rates; bonds; budgets; audits; and information for taxpayers, residents or individuals seeking to buy bonds. 

40

Years winning the Comprehensive Financial Report Award 

29

Number of years Addison has won the Budget Award

 

70%

Volume of current commercial development

Stay up to date with Town of Addison funds, expenses, and projects by visiting our FINANCIAL TRANSPARENCY PORTAL.

 

Manage your solid waste collection permit here:
View the intro letter and form instructions, fill out your application, and submit the Solid Waste Collection Permit Quarterly Form.

Contact Us

Finance Department Phone Number:

972.450.7051
 

Address:

5350 Belt Line Rd.
Dallas, TX 75254

 

Addison Receives Transparency Award

Addison received the 2016 Transparency Star Award from the Texas Comptroller's Office for providing easy online access to important financial data.